Reviews

Kathey
11/30/2018
Good Food and Great People that make it.
Katie
11/19/2018
Good as usual!
Debi
10/14/2018
Excellent! From order, delivery and enjoying! 5 stars! 😊
Adam
10/7/2018
Delicious thanks
Dennis
9/8/2018
Excellent food and service
Sharon
9/4/2018
Very good sesame chicken, stir fried rice and crab rangoons. Food was hot after we reached home. Another really good meal.
FRANK
9/2/2018
Perfecto...
Joshua
9/1/2018
Great food. No fortune cookies :(
Melodi
8/14/2018
Everything is always great. We know we can count on delicious food every single time.
Leslynn
8/14/2018
Yummy and hot. Very friendly delivery man!
Sherman
8/12/2018
Quick delivery time.
Tom
8/11/2018
Quick delivery
Chris
8/4/2018
Very quick delivery,decent portion sizes and something for everyone.Would order again
Christine
7/29/2018
Great fast delivery awesome food always!
Bill
7/20/2018
Ready when I got there. Piping hot and delicious
kathy
6/25/2018
Fast and Friendly delivery. Food was hot, fresh and delicious.
Haler
6/17/2018
Food was fine, delivery was fast. Some of our order was not included, which is fine as we weren’t charged for the missing food but it would have been nice to receive a call or email about some of the items we ordered not being available rather than just a “surprise” half your dinner is not being delivered.
kristy
6/6/2018
Hot and delicious, as always
Sharon
5/26/2018
Excellent food and plenty of it
Tia
5/15/2018
We have ordered from Cantons for as long as I can remember. Their service is always under estimated and its always fresh and delicious! This is our go to take out Chinese place. Will never go anywhere else!!
Karen
4/27/2018
So happy we found you absolutely delicious Would give 100 thum a up to the Chinese donuts 🤭😁
Mark
4/25/2018
Delicious, quick and reasonably priced!
Anner
4/19/2018
They had been my favorite for 20 years. It was pretty bad. Egg rolls were thick no filling and tough. I Ordered extra spicy on one dish and it wasn't spicy at all. The fake krab was so bad my dog wouldn't eat it.
Melodi
4/7/2018
Everything was great as usual. Best Chinese around.
Mary Ellen
4/1/2018
Food was delicious and very reasonably priced.
Anna Marie
3/14/2018
Right time on service and stay hot in foods. Prefect...
Becki
2/26/2018
Everything is ALWAYS fresh and hot and delicious. I won't order Chinese anywhere else
Sharon
2/5/2018
Every dish was delicious.
Melodi
2/2/2018
Everything was great as usual.
Lisa
1/26/2018
Always awesome food, fast delivery...
Deb
1/24/2018
I was very pleased with the food we had delivered tonight, hot and crisp and delicious! Got here before the time that was showing online. The egg roll was so crisp and hot! The wings were really cooked well and my dumplings were fantastic!
Erlinda
1/15/2018
Our first time ordering and it was very good and timely. We will definitely order again. One small problem was we didn’t get our egg rolls. They had already closed by the time I noticed.
Linda
12/23/2017
JUDGE for yourself----GLAD I DID! :) Recently I did a post requesting feedback on CANTON CHINESE REST~~~ Well based of the numerous neg. responses on NEXT DOOR but the positive ones in fb VENICE FOODIES I decided I had to try for myself and boy am I glad I did~~~~ VERY WISE CHOICE!!! I ordered delivery last night of: 2 EGG ROLLS STEAMED VEGETABLES w/SHRIMP LGE. SWEET & SOUR CHICKEN I want a wide choice of options so I could make a decision if I wanted to order again in the future. The choice was easy to decide~~~YES A regular place for me to order from. The food arrived within 5 mins. of scheduled delivered, packaged extremely well and VERY HOT! (The next time I will tear open the brown bag everything is packed in so not to nearly bake my hand) All restaurants could take lessons from them as to how to make veg.--- Very colorful & tasty. I couldn't find one thing wrong with any of the items and I easily have enough for another 5 meals as I consider the portions HUGE. 6 MEALS FOR $ 22.04~~not bad! :) :) :)
Joe
12/19/2017
That chicken teriyaki was amazing and so fresh! Love it! Everything else was as good as always!
Joe
12/7/2017
Was very good! My new favorite place!
Joe
12/6/2017
It was my first time ordering here and I was very happy with my order. I would have given 5 stars but it seems I got a small amount of rice with my large order of Shrimp w. Lobster Sauce. I'm sure it was a mistake. That being said, I will still be ordering from here in the future, very tasty!
Jeanne
11/9/2017
Order was ready on time. I think their Hot & Sour soup is the best in town. Theirs is not too thick and has a peppery burn in your throat going down. Many make theirs too thick and without heat &/of flavor.
Dena
10/14/2017
Consistently good food! Our favorite delivery restaurant in Venice.
Katora
8/27/2017
Great food! Got plenty of it, and at a great price. Delivery time was fast and the driver was very polite. Will definitely be ordering from here again
Evelyn
7/24/2017
Canton is the only place we get Chinese food. Online ordering is easy, delivery is quick, and the delivery boy is very pleasant. We have also ordered for pickup and they are wonderful there too, as well as fast. The prices are great.
Katora
7/23/2017
Our order was perfect and was delivered on time without any issue. The food was amazing and I'll be ordering again in the future
Sharon
7/21/2017
Food was good. We will order from them again. The diced chicken with cashew nuts did not have enough of either. I would rather pay a bit more and get some more chicken and cashews. The fried rice was top notch.
Erik
6/10/2017
the food was here fast hot and so good as always thanx can ton
Melodi
5/27/2017
Not our first order here. Always very good. First time ordering online. It was perfect.
Lionel
5/3/2017
I have been a customer of Canton Chinese Restaurant for 15 years... Super quick delivery! Very professional delivery service! Now, the food... AWESOME! I was raised in New York City where pizza and Chinese food RULE! Canton is up there with some of the best in NYC! I would recommend Canton Chinese Restaurant to family and friends without hesitation... If great tasting Chinese food is what you crave, then do yourself and your taste buds a favor and treat yourself and loved ones to the BEST Chinese restaurant in the area... I know you'll enjoy it! Stay safe... Frankie
Marielle
4/24/2017
Canton in Venice has the best food. Fast delivery. And friendly staff!
Barbara
4/20/2017
very good - egg roll nice and crispy - broth was a little strong (added more water) more soup!!!! Egg Foo Young was tasty, gravy had a little too much anise for my taste, but good overall - noodles were stale.
Marc
4/1/2017
Excellent food delivered in a quick effective way.
Any questions please call us.