Reviews

Lory
9/14/2019
Food was awesome and super fast delivery
Adam
9/14/2019
Very good as always
Alice
7/15/2019
Everything was great and very filling. Will be enjoying it for at least 3 days.
Alice
7/1/2019
Everything was as expected. Will stick with these guys. Ordered from them a lot. My next door neighbor and I love it.
Alice
6/22/2019
Lo Mein was great. Cooked perfectly, full of flavor. Crab rangoon was delish. Ribs fell off the bone moist and tender. Was an awesome dinner. Delivery was fast.
Bonnie
6/6/2019
We eat here regularly, and are never disappointed.
Dena
4/11/2019
Good as always
Jerry
3/13/2019
Everything was very good, and the delivery was faster then expected!!
Diane
3/7/2019
Prompt pleasant service. Good food too!
Lorraine
2/17/2019
Delivered quickly, food was hot, very flavorful! This is the 2nd time we ordered from them and we are very happy with the food.
John
1/11/2019
I would have liked the Kung Pao shrimp to be hotter and have more than 4 shrimp.
Becki
12/21/2018
Amazing food and prompt delivery always! Only place I ever order Chinese.
Kathey
11/30/2018
Good Food and Great People that make it.
Katie
11/19/2018
Good as usual!
Debi
10/14/2018
Excellent! From order, delivery and enjoying! 5 stars! 😊
Adam
10/7/2018
Delicious thanks
Dennis
9/8/2018
Excellent food and service
Sharon
9/4/2018
Very good sesame chicken, stir fried rice and crab rangoons. Food was hot after we reached home. Another really good meal.
FRANK
9/2/2018
Perfecto...
Joshua
9/1/2018
Great food. No fortune cookies :(
Melodi
8/14/2018
Everything is always great. We know we can count on delicious food every single time.
Leslynn
8/14/2018
Yummy and hot. Very friendly delivery man!
Sherman
8/12/2018
Quick delivery time.
Tom
8/11/2018
Quick delivery
Chris
8/4/2018
Very quick delivery,decent portion sizes and something for everyone.Would order again
Christine
7/29/2018
Great fast delivery awesome food always!
Bill
7/20/2018
Ready when I got there. Piping hot and delicious
kathy
6/25/2018
Fast and Friendly delivery. Food was hot, fresh and delicious.
Haler
6/17/2018
Food was fine, delivery was fast. Some of our order was not included, which is fine as we weren’t charged for the missing food but it would have been nice to receive a call or email about some of the items we ordered not being available rather than just a “surprise” half your dinner is not being delivered.
kristy
6/6/2018
Hot and delicious, as always
Sharon
5/26/2018
Excellent food and plenty of it
Tia
5/15/2018
We have ordered from Cantons for as long as I can remember. Their service is always under estimated and its always fresh and delicious! This is our go to take out Chinese place. Will never go anywhere else!!
Karen
4/27/2018
So happy we found you absolutely delicious Would give 100 thum a up to the Chinese donuts 🤭😁
Mark
4/25/2018
Delicious, quick and reasonably priced!
Anner
4/19/2018
They had been my favorite for 20 years. It was pretty bad. Egg rolls were thick no filling and tough. I Ordered extra spicy on one dish and it wasn't spicy at all. The fake krab was so bad my dog wouldn't eat it.
Melodi
4/7/2018
Everything was great as usual. Best Chinese around.
Mary Ellen
4/1/2018
Food was delicious and very reasonably priced.
Anna Marie
3/14/2018
Right time on service and stay hot in foods. Prefect...
Becki
2/26/2018
Everything is ALWAYS fresh and hot and delicious. I won't order Chinese anywhere else
Sharon
2/5/2018
Every dish was delicious.
Melodi
2/2/2018
Everything was great as usual.
Lisa
1/26/2018
Always awesome food, fast delivery...
Deb
1/24/2018
I was very pleased with the food we had delivered tonight, hot and crisp and delicious! Got here before the time that was showing online. The egg roll was so crisp and hot! The wings were really cooked well and my dumplings were fantastic!
Erlinda
1/15/2018
Our first time ordering and it was very good and timely. We will definitely order again. One small problem was we didn’t get our egg rolls. They had already closed by the time I noticed.
Linda
12/23/2017
JUDGE for yourself----GLAD I DID! :) Recently I did a post requesting feedback on CANTON CHINESE REST~~~ Well based of the numerous neg. responses on NEXT DOOR but the positive ones in fb VENICE FOODIES I decided I had to try for myself and boy am I glad I did~~~~ VERY WISE CHOICE!!! I ordered delivery last night of: 2 EGG ROLLS STEAMED VEGETABLES w/SHRIMP LGE. SWEET & SOUR CHICKEN I want a wide choice of options so I could make a decision if I wanted to order again in the future. The choice was easy to decide~~~YES A regular place for me to order from. The food arrived within 5 mins. of scheduled delivered, packaged extremely well and VERY HOT! (The next time I will tear open the brown bag everything is packed in so not to nearly bake my hand) All restaurants could take lessons from them as to how to make veg.--- Very colorful & tasty. I couldn't find one thing wrong with any of the items and I easily have enough for another 5 meals as I consider the portions HUGE. 6 MEALS FOR $ 22.04~~not bad! :) :) :)
Joe
12/19/2017
That chicken teriyaki was amazing and so fresh! Love it! Everything else was as good as always!
Joe
12/7/2017
Was very good! My new favorite place!
Joe
12/6/2017
It was my first time ordering here and I was very happy with my order. I would have given 5 stars but it seems I got a small amount of rice with my large order of Shrimp w. Lobster Sauce. I'm sure it was a mistake. That being said, I will still be ordering from here in the future, very tasty!
Any questions please call us.